Contact Us

General Contact

General Information
E-mail: media@PlayMeadowlands.com  Phone: 201-THEBIGM
FanDuel SportsBook
  877-689-0662 or Support@betfaircasino.com   
Dining Reservations for Pink
201-460-4079  Make a reservation for Pink on Open Table here 
Event Planning & Named Races
Main line: 201-The-BigM Contact: Catering@PlayMeadowlands.com  Andrea Lokshin – VP of Sales & Marketing – 201-842-5013 alokshin@playmeadowlands.com  Jennifer Pennola – Event Planner – 201-460-4043 jpennola@playmeadowlands.com   Jessica Wester - Event Planner - 201-842-5096 jwester@playmeadowlands.com   
Guest Services & Security
Marianne Rotella, Assistant General Manager - MRotella@PlayMeadowlands.com    Al Venditte, Senior Security Manager - AVenditte@PlayMeadowlands.com 
Management
General Manager, Jason Settlemoir - JSettlemoir@PlayMeadowlands.com  Assistant General Manager, Marianne Rotella - MRotella@PlayMeadowlands.com  Racing Secretary, Peter Koch - 201-842-5130 or PKoch@PlayMeadowlands.com  Director of Mutuels, Stu Berman - 201-842-5041 - sberman@playmeadowlands.com   
Judges & officiating of Meadowlands races
NJ Racing Commission www.njrconline.com or 609-292-0613
Marketing & Events
Rachel Ryan - Marketing Manager RaRyan@PlayMeadowlands.com  Andrea Lokshin - VP of Sales & Marketing alokshin@playmeadowlands.com    
Media Inquiries
Rachel Ryan - Marketing Manger RaRyan@PlayMeadowlands.com 
Race Office
1-877-STABLES  201-460-4214
Horsemen's Bookkeeper
John Piassek, 201-460-4060 or jpiassek@playmeadowlands.com
Live and Simulcast Results By Phone
201-THE BIGM